Staff Directory

Office Staff

NameEmailPhone (Ext)
Bhandari (Ms.) kcochrane@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (226)
Dickson (Ms.)mdickson@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (236)
Redden (Mr.)nredden@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (244)
Winsor (Ms.)swinsor@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (222)

 

Counselors

NameStudent AdvisingEmailPhone (Ext)Links
Lewis (Mr.)Last Names A-G, Baseball Academy and Internationaldlewis@sd35.bc.ca 604-534-4171 (231)
Stewart-Lee (Ms.)Last Names H-N, AVID, Immigrant and ELL studentsmstewartlee@sd35.bc.ca 604-534-4171 (234)
Babecoff-Kimhi (Ms.)Student Advising O-Z, Dual Credit, Trades I and Focustbabecoffkimhi@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (235)

 

Teachers

NameDepartmentEmailLinks
Bannister (Mr.) Social Studies/Baseball Academytbannister@sd35.bc.ca
Bennett (Ms.) Englishmbennett@sd35.bc.ca
Bertoni (Ms.)French/Italianlbertoni@sd35.bc.ca
Boschman (Mr.)Resourcepboschman@sd35.bc.ca
Brasnett (Ms.)Englishsbrasnett@sd35.bc.ca
Coleman (Mr.)Math/Sciencebcoleman@sd35.bc.ca
Cortese (Mr.)Marketing/Planningfcortese@sd35.bc.ca
Courchene (Ms.)Mathccourchene@sd35.bc.ca
Decambra (Ms.)Home Economics/Social Studiesndecambra@sd35.bc.ca
Ellis (Ms.)AVID/English/Physical Educationlellis@sd35.bc.ca
Fiset (Mr.)Social Studies/Hockey Academyjfiset@sd35.bc.ca
Gill (Mr.)Resourcengill@sd35.bc.ca
Gill (Ms.)Englishjanegill@sd35.bc.ca
Greeff (Mr.)FOCUSlgreeff@sd35.bc.ca
Howlett (Mr.)Social Studies/English/Photography/Yearbookjhowlett@sd35.bc.ca
Jackson (Mr.)Math/Sciencekjackson@sd35.bc.ca
Janzen (Mr.)ELL/Japeneserjanzen@sd35.bc.ca
Kardos (Mr.)Physical Educationskardos@sd35.bc.ca
Klippenstein (Mr.)Resourceaklippenstein@sd35.bc.ca
Kuo (Mr.)Sciencejkuo@sd35.bc.ca
Lalley (Mr.)Piping and Plumbingdlalley@sd35.bc.ca
Lee-McCall (Ms.)Home Economicstlee@sd35.bc.ca
Lidemark (Ms.)French/Danceglidemark@sd35.bc.ca
Mahil (Mr.)Physical Education/Resourcegmahil@sd35.bc.ca
McCarthy (Mr.)Technology Educationgmccarthy@sd35.bc.ca
McGovern (Mr.)Math/Sciencesmcgovern@sd35.bc.ca
Michaux (Mr.)Social Studiesjmichaux@sd35.bc.ca
Nesbitt (Ms.)Science/Mathknesbitt@sd35.bc.ca
Neuscheler (Ms.)ELLuneuscheler@sd35.bc.ca
Okamoto (Mr.)Sciencedokamoto@sd35.bc.ca
Pagnanini (Ms.)AVID/Math/Scienceapagnanini@sd35.bc.ca
Piorecky (Ms.)Drama/Muscial Theatre/English/ELLkpiorecky@sd35.bc.ca
Powell (Mr.)Technology Educationapowell@sd35.bc.ca
Pulice (Mr.)Physical Educationapulice@sd35.bc.ca
Rand (Ms.)Technology Educationsrand@sd35.bc.ca
Salmon (Ms.)Resourcensalmon@sd35.bc.ca
Sewell (Ms.)English/ELL/AVID/Social Studiesksewell@sd35.bc.ca
Shepard (Ms.) Resourcesshepard@sd35.bc.ca
Sheppard (Mr.)Computers/Social Studiesdsheppard@sd35.bc.ca
Spreitzer (Ms.)Librarianmspreitzer@sd35.bc.ca
Synychych (Ms.)Math/Sciencemsynychych@sd35.bc.ca
Thornburn (Ms.)FOCUSgthornburn@sd35.bc.ca
Thorpe (Ms.)Musicpthorpe@sd35.bc.ca
Turpin (Ms.)Fine Artscturpin@sd35.bc.ca
VanBergen (Mr.)Mathbvanbergen@sd35.bc.ca
Wood (Ms.)AVID/English/Planningmwood@sd35.bc.ca
Wyse (Mr.)Physical Educationmwyse@sd35.bc.ca
Zyra (Ms.)Resourcekzyra@sd35.bc.ca

 

Special Ed & Teaching Assists.

NameEmailPhone (Ext)
Bains (Ms.)abains@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (728)
Bakker (Ms.)dbakker@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (242)
Coft (Ms.)ccoft@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (273)
Dicken (Ms.)jdicken@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (292)
Ledbrook (Ms.)lledbrook@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (242)
Mauger (Ms.)smauger@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (242)
Perdia (Ms.)aperdia@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (242)
Pulido (Ms.)ipulido@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (292)
Sandher (Ms.)ksandher@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (242)
Shore (Ms.)nshore@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (292)
Stephens (Ms.)cstephens@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (242)
Wilson (Ms.)mwilson@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (242)
Yzerman (Ms.)syzerman@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (242)

 

Support Workers

NamePositionEmailLinks
Blessing (Ms.)Career Support Advisorsblessing@sd35.bc.ca
Kercher (Ms.)Family Support Workernkercher@sd35.bc.ca
Majdanac (Ms.) Aboriginal Support Workercmajdanac@sd35.bc.ca

 

Custodial Staff

NamePostionEmail
Marshall (Ms.)Head Custodiankmarshall@sd35.bc.ca
Borojevic (Ms.)Day Custodianbborojevic@sd35.bc.ca
Dait (Mr.)Mid Day Custodianedait@sd35.bc.ca
Balcha (Mr.)Custodiansbalcha@sd35.bc.ca
Sandhu (Ms.)Custodianbsandhu@sd35.bc.ca
Cachin (Mr.)Custodianacachin@sd35.bc.ca
Duncan (Mr.)Custodianbduncan@sd35.bc.ca

 

Langley Secondary School

21405 - 56 Avenue, Langley
BC, V2Y 2N1
Phone: 604-534-4171
Fax: 604-534-9518