Staff Directory

Administration

NamePositionEmailPhone (Ext)Links
Moino (Mr.) Principalmmoino@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (225)
Howlett (Mr.) Vice-Principal (Student Advising A-L & AVID)jhowlett@sd35.bc.ca 604-534-4171 (228)
Palichuk (Mr.)Vice-Principal (Student Advising M-Z & FOCUS)mpalichuk@sd35.bc.ca 604-534-4171 (227)

Office Staff

NameEmailPhone (Ext)
Battistel (Ms.)lbattistel@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171
Bhandari (Ms.) kbhandari@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (226)
Naples (Ms.)jnaples@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (222)
Redden (Mr.)nredden@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (244)
Weir (Ms.)eweir@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171

 

Counselors

NameStudent AdvisingEmailPhone (Ext)Links
Lewis (Mr.)Last Names A-G, Baseball Academy and Internationaldlewis@sd35.bc.ca 604-534-4171 (231)
Stewart-Lee (Ms.)Last Names H-N, AVIDmstewartlee@sd35.bc.ca 604-534-4171 (234)
Kauldher (Ms.)Student Advising O-Zikauldher@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (235)

 

Teachers

NameDepartmentEmailLinks
Bannister (Mr.) Social Studies/Baseball Academy/Hockey Academytbannister@sd35.bc.ca
Bertoni (Ms.)French/Italianlbertoni@sd35.bc.ca
Boschman (Mr.)Resourcepboschman@sd35.bc.ca
Calderon (Mr.)Mathrcalderon@sd35.bc.ca
Courchene (Ms.)Mathccourchene@sd35.bc.ca
Cunningham (Ms.)Social Studiesscunningham@sd35.bc.ca
Decambra (Ms.)Home Economics/Social Studiesndecambra@sd35.bc.ca
Fauteux (Mr.)Social Studies/AVID/Resourcetfauteux@sd35.bc.ca
Florko (Ms.)Physical Education/Social Studieseflorko@sd35.bc.ca
George (Ms.)Mathlgeorge@sd35.bc.ca
Gill (Mr.)Resourcengill@sd35.bc.ca
Greeff (Mr.)FOCUSlgreeff@sd35.bc.ca
Heath (Mr.)Math/Resourcesheath@sd35.bc.ca
Hodgson (Ms.)Foundations Programmhodgson@sd35.bc.ca
Hubscher (Ms.)Resourcebdueck@sd35.bc.ca
Jackson (Mr.)Math/Sciencekjackson@sd35.bc.ca
Janzen (Mr.)ELL/Japeneserjanzen@sd35.bc.ca
Kardos (Mr.)Physical Educationskardos@sd35.bc.ca
Kuo (Mr.)Sciencejkuo@sd35.bc.ca
Labine (Mr.)PE/Englishglabine@sd35.bc.ca
Lalley (Mr.)Piping and Plumbingdlalley@sd35.bc.ca
Lee (Ms.)Japanese/ELLji.lee@sd35.bc.ca
Li (Ms.)Librariangli@sd35.bc.ca
Lidemark (Ms.)French/Danceglidemark@sd35.bc.ca
Mahil (Mr.)Physical Education/Resourcegmahil@sd35.bc.ca
Martin (Ms.)Resourcecmartin@sd35.bc.ca
McCarthy (Mr.)Technology Educationgmccarthy@sd35.bc.ca
McGovern (Mr.)Math/Sciencesmcgovern@sd35.bc.ca
McMath (Mr.)Drama/Art/Musical Theatre/Resourcepmcmath@sd35.bc.ca
McNeill (Ms.)AVID/Englishemcneill@sd35.bc.ca
Moon (Ms.)Social Studies/ELL/Resourceemoon@sd35.bc.ca
Nicol (Mr.)Sciencesnicol@sd35.bc.ca
Oh (Mr.)Resourcecoh@sd35.bc.ca
Pagnanini (Ms.)AVID/Scienceapagnanini@sd35.bc.ca
Pais-Martins (Ms.)English/ELLmpaismartins@sd35.bc.ca
Pedersen (Ms.)Resourcekpedersen@sd35.bc.ca
Rand (Ms.)Technology Educationsrand@sd35.bc.ca
Rees (Ms.)Art/Photographysrees@sd35.bc.ca
Rowe (Mr.)Englisharowe@sd35.bc.ca
Salmon (Ms.)Resourcensalmon@sd35.bc.ca
Sewell (Ms.)English/AVID/Social Studiesksewell@sd35.bc.ca
Sheppard (Mr.)Computers/Social Studiesdsheppard@sd35.bc.ca
Smith (Mr.)ELLstephen.smith@sd35.bc.ca
Tesan (Mr.)Resourcettesan@sd35.bc.ca
Testini (Ms.)Careersltestini@sd35.bc.ca
Thornburn (Ms.)FOCUSgthornburn@sd35.bc.ca
Thorpe (Ms.)Musicpthorpe@sd35.bc.ca
Turpin (Ms.)Fine Artscturpin@sd35.bc.ca
VanBergen (Mr.)Mathbvanbergen@sd35.bc.ca
Walton (Mr.)Math/Englishjwalton@sd35.bc.ca
Wood (Ms.)AVID/Englishmwood@sd35.bc.ca
Wyse (Mr.)Physical Educationmwyse@sd35.bc.ca
Zyra (Ms.)English/ELLkzyra@sd35.bc.ca

 

Special Ed & Teaching Assists.

NameEmail
Bakker (Ms.)dbakker@sd35.bc.ca
Chambers (Ms.)machambers@sd35.bc.ca
Coft (Ms.)ccoft@sd35.bc.ca
Cowl (Ms.)scowl@sd35.bc.ca
Dicken (Ms.)jdicken@sd35.bc.ca
Goddard (Ms.)jgoddard@sd35.bc.ca
Harris (Ms.)aharris@sd35.bc.ca
Kennedy (Ms.)ikennedy@sd35.bc.ca
Ledbrook (Ms.)lledbrook@sd35.bc.ca
Mauger (Ms.)smauger@sd35.bc.ca
Perdia (Ms.)aperdia@sd35.bc.ca
Pinkerton (Ms.)jpinkerton@sd35.bc.ca
Porowski (Ms.)dporowski@sd35.bc.ca
Salas (Ms.)jsalas@sd35.bc.ca
Smith (Ms.)gsmith@sd35.bc.ca
Stephens (Ms.)cstephens@sd35.bc.ca
Wang (Ms.)jwang@sd35.bc.ca
Wilson (Mr.)cwilson@sd35.bc.ca
Woods (Ms.)lwoods@sd35.bc.ca
Yzerman (Ms.)syzerman@sd35.bc.ca

 

Support Workers

NamePositionEmailLinks
Blessing (Ms.)Career Support Advisorsblessing@sd35.bc.ca
Kercher (Ms.)Family Support Workernkercher@sd35.bc.ca
Sanchez Villa (Mr.)Settlement Workerjsanchezvilla@sd35.bc.ca
Smith (Ms.)Aboriginal Support Workerdanielle.smith@sd35.bc.ca

 

Custodial Staff

NamePostionEmail
Balcha (Mr.)Head Custodiansbalcha@sd35.bc.ca
Borojevic (Ms.)Day Custodianbborojevic@sd35.bc.ca
Cachin (Mr.)Custodianacachin@sd35.bc.ca
Sandhu (Ms.)Custodianbsandhu@sd35.bc.ca

 

Langley Secondary School

21405 - 56 Avenue, Langley
BC, V2Y 2N1
Phone: 604-534-4171
Fax: 604-534-9518