Staff Connection

Administration

NamePositionEmailPhoneLinks
Pacheco (Mr.)Principaldpacheco@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171
Howlett (Mr.)Vice-Principal (Student Advising A-L)jhowlett@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171
Reid (Ms.)Vice-Principal (Student Advising M-Z)breid@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171

Office Staff

NamePositionEmail
Astoria (Ms.)Educational Software CoordinatorChiharu.Astoria@sd35.bc.ca
Hamstra (Ms.)Admin Assistantthamstra@sd35.bc.ca
Naples (Ms.)Office Assistantjnaples@sd35.bc.ca
Redden (Mr.)ITnredden@sd35.bc.ca
King (Ms.)Office Assistantlking@sd35.bc.ca

 

Counselors

NameStudent AdvisingEmailPhone (Ext)Links
Kauldher (Ms.)Student Advising N-Z, ELLikauldher@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171
Loeppky (Mr.)Last Names A-Hdloeppky@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171
Wood (Ms.)Last Names I-Omwood@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171

 

Teachers

NameDepartmentEmailLinks
Alatrash (Ms.)Science/MathNAlatrash@sd35.bc.ca
Bannister (Mr.)Social Studies/Baseball Academy/Hockey Academytbannister@sd35.bc.ca
Bertoni (Ms.)French/Italianlbertoni@sd35.bc.ca
Bond (Ms.)Resourcecbond@sd35.bc.ca
Boschman (Mr.)Resourcepboschman@sd35.bc.ca
Calderon (Mr.)Math/Applied Skillsrcalderon@sd35.bc.ca
Chew (Ms.)English/Socialsdchew@sd35.bc.ca
Courchene (Ms.)Mathccourchene@sd35.bc.ca
Decambra (Ms.)Home Economics/Social Studiesndecambra@sd35.bc.ca
DeVries (Mr.)Science/Mathddevries@sd35.bc.ca
Dhaliwal (Ms.)Resourceranvir.dhaliwal@sd35.bc.ca
Duong (Ms.)English/SocialsLDuong@sd35.bc.ca
Elson (Ms.)Home Economics/Danceaelson@sd35.bc.ca
Enns (Ms.)ELLMEnns@sd35.bc.ca
Fauteux (Mr.)Social Studies/AVID/Resourcetfauteux@sd35.bc.ca
Fisher (Mr.)Resourcedfisher@sd35.bc.ca
Gill (Mr.)FOCUSngill@sd35.bc.ca
Heath (Mr.)Math/Resourcesheath@sd35.bc.ca
Hill (Mr.)Science/Resourcejhill@sd35.bc.ca
Jackson (Mr.)Math/Sciencekjackson@sd35.bc.ca
Jansen (Ms.)Resourcekjansen@sd35.bc.ca
Jeberg (Mr.)Resourcekjeberg@sd35.bc.ca
Kardos (Mr.)Physical Educationskardos@sd35.bc.ca
Kear (Ms.)Home Economics/Social Studiesakear@sd35.bc.ca
Kiers (Ms.)Careers/WAVErkiers@sd35.bc.ca
Labine (Mr.)PE/Englishglabine@sd35.bc.ca
Lalley (Mr.)Piping and Plumbingdlalley@sd35.bc.ca
Lee (Ms.)Japanese/ELLji.lee@sd35.bc.ca
Lopez (Mr.)Socials/Englishilopez@sd35.bc.ca
MacLeod (Mr.)ResourceJMacleod@sd35.bc.ca
Mahil (Mr.)Physical Education/Resourcegmahil@sd35.bc.ca
McCarthy (Mr.)Technology Educationgmccarthy@sd35.bc.ca
McMath (Mr.)Drama/Art/Musical Theatre/Resourcepmcmath@sd35.bc.ca
McNeill (Ms.)AVID/Resourceemcneill@sd35.bc.ca
Moews (Ms.)LibrarianMMoews@sd35.bc.ca
Moir (Ms.)Resourcesmoir@sd35.bc.ca
Moon (Ms.)Social Studies/ELL/Resourceemoon@sd35.bc.ca
Myette (Ms.)PHE/Math/Sciencesmyette@sd35.bc.ca
Nicol (Mr.)Sciencesnicol@sd35.bc.ca
Nield (Mr.)Tech Edmnield@sd35.bc.ca
Noll (Ms.)ISPlnoll@sd35.bc.ca
Oh (Mr.)Resourcecoh@sd35.bc.ca
Pagnanini (Ms.)AVID/Scienceapagnanini@sd35.bc.ca
Paul (Mr.)English/Socialsjpaul@sd35.bc.ca
Pedersen (Ms.)Resourcekpedersen@sd35.bc.ca
Rand (Ms.)Technology Educationsrand@sd35.bc.ca
Rasmussen (Mr.)Computers/Applied SkillsJeffrey.rasmussen@sd35.bc.c
Rowe (Mr.)Englisharowe@sd35.bc.ca
Safiq (Mr.)Resourcersafiq@sd35.bc.ca
Shen (Ms.)Science/Mathsshen@sd35.bc.ca
Sheppard (Mr.)Computers/Social Studiesdsheppard@sd35.bc.ca
Smith (Mr.)FOCUSstephen.smith@sd35.bc.ca
Synychych (Ms.)Science/Mathmsynychych@sd35.bc.ca
Tench (Ms.)ltench@sd35.bc.ca
Tesan (Mr.)Resourcettesan@sd35.bc.ca
Thornburn (Ms.)FOCUSgthornburn@sd35.bc.ca
Thorpe (Ms.)Musicpthorpe@sd35.bc.ca
Tupper (Mr.)Careersdtupper@sd35.bc.ca
Turpin (Ms.)Fine Artscturpin@sd35.bc.ca
Van Meer (Mr.)Careers/French/Social Studiesjvanmeer@sd35.bc.ca
VanBergen (Mr.)Mathbvanbergen@sd35.bc.ca
Walton (Mr.)Math/Englishjwalton@sd35.bc.ca
Williamson (Ms.)Resourcebwilliamson@sd35.bc.ca
Wood (Ms.)AVID/Englishmwood@sd35.bc.ca
Wyse (Mr.)Physical Educationmwyse@sd35.bc.ca
Zyra (Ms.)KZyra@sd35.bc.ca

 

Special Ed & Teaching Assists.

NameEmail
Bakker (Ms.)dbakker@sd35.bc.ca
Battistel (Ms.)lbattistel@sd35.bc.ca
Chambers (Ms.)machambers@sd35.bc.ca
Cowl (Ms.)scowl@sd35.bc.ca
Fraser (Ms.)Christina.Fraser@sd35.bc.ca
Goddard (Ms.)jgoddard@sd35.bc.ca
Harris (Ms.)aharris@sd35.bc.ca
Hein (Ms.)bhein@sd35.bc.ca
Kennedy (Ms.)ikennedy@sd35.bc.ca
Ledbrook (Ms.)lledbrook@sd35.bc.ca
Micom (Ms.)cmicom@sd35.bc.ca
Pattar (Ms.)GPattar@sd35.bc.ca
Perdia (Ms.)aperdia@sd35.bc.ca
Pinkerton (Ms.)jpinkerton@sd35.bc.ca
Rogers (Ms.)arogers@sd35.bc.ca
Smith (Ms.)gsmith@sd35.bc.ca
Stephens (Ms.)cstephens@sd35.bc.ca
Woods (Ms.)lwoods@sd35.bc.ca

 

Support Workers

NamePositionEmailLinks
Kercher (Ms.)Family Support Workernkercher@sd35.bc.ca
Sanchez Villa (Mr.)Settlement Workerjsanchezvilla@sd35.bc.ca
Seymour (Ms.)Career Support AdvisorSSeymour@sd35.bc.ca
Smith (Ms.)Aboriginal Support WorkerDanielle.Smith@sd35.bc.ca

 

Custodial Staff

NamePostionEmail
Balcha (Mr.)Head Custodiansbalcha@sd35.bc.ca
Borojevic (Ms.)Day Custodianbborojevic@sd35.bc.ca
Cachin (Mr.)Custodianacachin@sd35.bc.ca
Heer (Ms.)CustodianJHeer@sd35.bc.ca
Pawar (Ms.)CustodianMPawar@sd35.bc.ca
Sandhu (Ms.)Custodianbsandhu@sd35.bc.ca

 

Langley Secondary School

21405 - 56 Avenue, Langley
BC, V2Y 2N1
Phone: 604-534-4171
Fax: 604-534-9518